Chronicles of the Kathya

The science fiction/fantasy series that follows Rei and the crew of the Kathya across the galaxy as they search for gems of knowledge.

Books in this Series:
Forgotten Relics (Book One)
Shadow of the Storm (Book Two)
Captured Spark (Book Three) – coming Fall 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *